Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders & Exhibitors Association

P. O. Box 1046 Shelbyville, TN 37162

Phone: 931-684-7496 Fax: 931-684-7215

Janice Prince Pope, Operations Manager E-mail: jprince@sshbea.org

OFFICE HOURS Tuesday – Friday 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM

 

 

S.S.H.B.E.A. Officers & Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Shawna Farmer – 45 Howard St., Pikeville, TN 37367, 423-618-0547, Skwalker7@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Ronnie Sapp – 406 Carmack Sapp Rd., Pikeville, TN 37367, 423-618-7850, wwsspots@netscape.net

2nd Vice President
Jason Simmons – 41 Raven Rock Rd., Pikeville, TN 37367,423-881-4336, jasonasimmons13@gmail.com

Secretary
Janice Higgins – 1884 McMahan Rd., Bradyville, TN 37026, 615-765-5620, jhigginsspots@gmail.com

Treasurer
Rita Colbert – 160 Poe Rd.,Tullahoma, TN 37388, 931-580-0825, rita_colbert@hotmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Eric Barrett – 1437 Jefferson Pk, Murfreesboro, TN 37130, 615-406-4265, Ebarrett1206@yahoo.com

Jason Day- 199 Charlie Russell Rd., Shelbyville, TN 37160, 931-575-9693, jasonday11@gmail.com

Dickie Gardner- 415 Whitaker Rd., Shelbyville, TN 37160, 931-224-2730, dickiegardnerstables@hotmail.com

Joseph Goldman – 1621 Hart Leonard Rd, Cornersville, TN 37047, 931-309-8405, jgoldman1384@yahoo.com

Tom Insell – 121 Highland Circle, Shelbyville, TN 37160,931-205-2676, nationalexposurebball@yahoo.com

Victoria Jamieson -3026 St Johns Dr., Murfreesboro, TN 37129, 615-663-7175, vrkalosis@gmail.com

Chip Lowe – P.O. Box 172, Pikeville, TN 37367, 423-645-4746, chiplowe@aol.com

Sis Osborne – 3079 Pulaski Hwy, Cornersville, TN 37047,931-293-4165, sisosborne@tds.net

Kathy Owen – 8421 E. Gum Rd., Murfreesboro, TN 37127, 615-210-7432, doublesprings.ko1954@gmail.com

Jesse Reed – 5405 Castlebrook Dr., Raleigh, NC 27604, 919-539-3506, jereed088@gmail.com

Kobea Reynolds – 31220 US 127, Pikeville, TN 37367, 423-762-5640, Kdr2424@gmail.com

Zach Sapp 406 Carmack Sapp Rd., Pikeville, TN 37367, 423-834-6995, Sappzachary03@gmail.com

Frank Swafford- 1815 Wesley Chapel Rd, Pikeville, TN 37367, 423-618-0219, Frs111s3@aol.com

Beth Thomas – 151 White Rd, Wartrace, TN 37183, 931-580-6825, thomasb@bedfordk12tn.net

Todd Wooldridge – 1325 Fox Creek Rd, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342, 502-803-0435, wooldridge.todd@hotmail.com

Contact SSHBEA

15 + 12 =

Request More Information
Use this form to contact us to get more information about the Spotted Saddle Horse Breeders & Exhibitors Association and all it has to offer.