SSHBEA Applications/Forms

You may submit payment for fees in advance and then mail forms, certificates, and photographs.  Shopping Cart


Show Card


Transfer Of Ownership

Horse Show Entry Form  


Approved Judges

2023 SSHBEA Judges List

Eric Barrett (M) 1437 E. Jefferson Pk  Murfreesboro, TN 37130  615-406-4265

Carol Camp (M) 697 Swamp Rd  Eagleville, TN 37060  615-395-4936

Joe Fraley (M) 275 MSU Farm Dr.  Morehead, KY 40351  606-356-5025

Kevin Gilliam (M) 6025 Hwy. 96 N Oxford, NC 27565  919-691-2569

Sandy Harris (M) 9190 Co. Rd. 97  Perdido Beach, AL 36530  931-703-4082

Connie Holbrook (M) 3897 Betty Ford Rd.  Murfreesboro, TN 37130  615-207-2757

Chip Lowe (M) PO Box 172  Pikeville, TN 37367  423-645-4746

Linda Kay McCarley (M)  PO Box 36  Samantha, AL 35482  205-339-0603 or 205-310-4458

Dee Dee Miller (M) 1884 Franklin Pk.  Lewisburg, TN 37091  931-580-6647

Justin Miller (M) 3178 Barretts Ridge Rd  Murfreesboro, TN 37130 615-631-5844

Peggy Moore (M) 8527 E. Gum Rd.  Murfreesboro, TN 37127  931-703-5757

Mick Salm (M) 168 Hurrican Grove Rd.  Shelbyville, TN 37160  920-279-2969

Ronnie Sapp (M)  406 Carmack Sapp Rd.  Pikeville, TN 37367  423-618-7850

Jennifer Stembridge (M)  2105 Sims Rd  Shelbyville, TN 37160  615-809-6377

Gale Zinter (M) 168 Hurricane Grove Rd Shelbyville, TN 37160 920-573-2774

Eric Williams (M) 7227 Cobb Rd Christiana, TN 37037   615-796-1227


(M) = Master Judge

(R) – Regular Judge




SSHBEA Committees

Financial/BudgetRita Colbert, Ronnie Sapp and Jesse Reed. \

Performance and Lite Shod Zach Sapp-Chairman, Beth Thomas, Joseph Goldman and Allen Davis.

Registration and InspectorsRonnie Sapp, Janice Higgins and Sis Osborne.

Spring and Fall Show Program/Corporate SponsorsShawna Farmer, Ronnie Sapp, Dickie Gardner?, Tom Insell, Beth Thomas, Eric Barrett, Eric Williams and Woody Woodruff?.  

Sport HorseKobea Reynolds, Jason Day and Janice Higgins.

Promotional CommitteeJanice Higgins, Beth Thomas and Todd Wooldridge.

Class SheetJesse Reed, Ronnie Sapp, Eric Williams and Beth Thomas.

Hi PointSSHBEA Office.

CredentialsJanice Higgins, Sis Osborne, Zach Sapp, Kobea Reynolds and Joseph Goldman.

Annual Meeting Janice Pope and Board.  

One Night Horse ShowsRita Colbert, Beth Thomas, Shawna Farmer, Zach Sapp and Janice Higgins.

Fund RaisersDickie Gardner?, Zach Sapp, Shawna Farmer, Eric Barrett, Beth Thomas, Victoria Kalosis? and Tom Insell?.

Out of State – Jesse Reed, Linda Starnes and Deanna Hassler.

Youth CouncilSara Insell, Sophia Borg?, Todd Woolodridge, Eric Barrett, Victoria Kalosis?, Chip Lowe and Woody Woodruff?.

Buildings, Grounds and ArenaOfficers.

Rule Book Shawna Farmer, Dee Dee Miller, Jesse Reed, Sis Osborne, Ronnie Sapp and Peggy Moore.

USDA – Eric Barrett, Shawna Farmer and Jesse Reed.

Ladies AuxiliaryJanice Higgins. Employees – SSHBEA Officers.

Hall Of FameRonnie Sapp & Jesse Reed.

Amateur Shawna Farmer, Beth Thomas. Deb Sims and Frank Swafford.

Extreme Trail Rides – Jason Day, Dwayne Cawthon and Eric Barrett.

By LawsShawna Farmer, Janice Higgins, Beth Thomas, Chip Lowe, Jesse Reed, Sis Osborne, Todd Wooldridge and Frank Swafford.

Hearing – Eric Barrett – Chairman, Tom Insell, Jospeh Goldman, Chip Lowe, Sis Osborne, Zach Sapp, Jason Simmons and Frank Swafford.

AwardsJanice Pope.

Spotted/Country/Trail Pleasure Rita Colbert, Shawna Farmer, Kobea Reynolds, Victoria Kalosis? and Beth Thomas.

Trainers – Ronnie Sapp, Victoria Kalosis?, Jospeh Goldman and Zach Sapp.

Outreach IncentiveKobea Reynolds, Sis Osborne, Linda Starnes and Deanna Hassler. MembershipSSHBEA Board.

Organized Trail RidesMichael Sliger?